Rock On: Kenner Brothers, Book 3 (Rock Hard 8)



Knife-Edge “Ears” Kenner is the well-known lead guitarist of Dirt Cherry. He sees the woman who makes his heart race and she doesn’t recognize him, doesn’t answer his pick-up lines, doesn’t even look at him. What do you do if you think you meet the woman of your dreams and she acts like she doesn’t hear you?

Lucy Shaanti lives her whole life in silence. Between work, school, volunteering, and overwhelming family obligations that threaten to crush her, she doesn’t need a rock star with an even rockier past.

Will Knife-Edge be able to convince Lucy to risk everything to give them a shot?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rock On: Kenner Brothers, Book 3 (Rock Hard 8)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rock Hard Book 1

Join Our VIP List

Join our exclusive VIP Newsletter list for a FREE story, giveaways, and advance notice when new stories are released.

You have Successfully Subscribed!